Request for information


Chris McLoughlin, Publisher
Michael Provus, Associate Publisher


REPRESENTATIVES and/or BRANCH OFFICES

New York
Phone 212-484-1616. Fax 212.484.1771.
Lora Logan lora.logan@rollingstone.com
Reshma Shah reshma.shah@rollingstone.com
Craig Mura craig.mura@rollingstone.com
James Craemer james.craemer@rollingstone.com
Mitch Herskowitz (Music Advertising) mitch@mitchelladgroup.com
Allison Frenkel (DR Advertising) allison.frenkel@rollingstone.com
1290 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10104

Los Angeles
Phone 323-930-3300. Fax 323-935-4214.
Diane Clements diane.clements@rollingstone.com
Kurt DeMars kurt.demars@rollingstone.com
Matt Habib (National Digital Sales Director) matt.habib@rollingstone.com
5700 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 345
Los Angeles, CA 90036

San Francisco
Kurt DeMars kurt.demars@rollingstone.com
5700 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 345
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Chicago
Phone 312-782-2366. Fax 312-782-5677.
Joe Hoffer joe.hoffer@rollingstone.com
Adam Anderson adam.anderson@rollingstone.com
333 North Michigan Ave., Ste. 1105
Chicago, IL 60601

New England
Responsible Media
Phone: 781-235-2429. Fax: 781-237-5798
Stephanie Coughlan stephanie@responsiblemedia.com

Southeast
Z Media
Phone: 305-532-5966. Fax: 305-532-5223
Peter Zuckerman pzuckerman@zmedia-inc.com
Christine Murphy cmurphy@zmedia-inc.com

Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Texas
Phone 972-960-2889. Fax 972-960-2886.
Adam Knippa adam@lewisstafford.com