Request for information


Michael Provus, Publisher
Matt Habib, Executive Director, Digital Advertising


REPRESENTATIVES and/or BRANCH OFFICES

New York
Phone 212-484-1616. Fax 212.484.1771.
Lora Logan lora.logan@rollingstone.com
Craig Mura craig.mura@rollingstone.com
James Craemer james.craemer@rollingstone.com
Mitch Herskowitz (Music Advertising) maginc1215@gmail.com
Anna Solomon (Digital Sales) anna.solomon@rollingstone.com
Chelsea Kaufman (DR Advertising) chelsea.kaufman@rollingstone.com
Jessica Grill (Advertising Business Manager) jessica.grill@rollingstone.com
1290 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10104

Los Angeles
Phone 323-930-3300. Fax 323-935-4214.
Kurt DeMars kurt.demars@rollingstone.com
Nina Sasson (Digital Sales) nina.sasson@rollingstone.com
5700 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 345
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Chicago
Phone 312-782-2366. Fax 312-782-5677.
Adam Anderson adam.anderson@rollingstone.com
333 North Michigan Ave., Ste. 1105
Chicago, IL 60601

Southeast
Z Media
Phone: 305-532-5966. Fax: 305-532-5223
Christine Costello ccostello@zmedia-inc.com
1666 Kennedy Causeway Suite 602
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Texas
Lewis Stafford Company
Phone 972-960-2889. Fax 972-960-2886.
Adam Milam adam@lewisstafford.com
5000 Quorum Drive, Suite 545
Dallax, TX 75254